*** This is a pre-order, all pre-orders will be shipped upon the release date 27-11-2020***

WTF Records is more than proud to have signed the legendary TOXIC YOUTH from Milano, Italy.
Get ready to board Toxic Airlines for a flight filled with energizing songs about life, music, blood, sweat, tears, love, brotherhood and fun! All served
with rolling basslines, guitar hooks, tight drums and vocals that make you want to sing a long, think, scream it out loud and drink a beer with old and new friends!!

The brand new album ‘Back To You-TH’ comes in a great looking sealed 6 panel digipack, with 16 page booklet.
Limited press of 300 pieces, all copies handnumbered.

1) Walkin’ Free
2) Milano Rendez Vous
3) Toxic Airlines
4) The Beast
5) Burn Your Mind
6) Do It Again
7) Double Ice Cream
8) Realize
9) Light & Gold
10) … Be A Man …
11) Body Core
12) Do It