The Undertaker serves anyone. That includes YOU!

Three previously unreleased tracks from The Obnoxious are here to smack you in the face! Recorded by the original bastards.
6 tumultuous live tracks are included exclusively on this ltd CD version, underlining the bands thunderous live reputation.
The struggle continues beyond the 30 year mark. Remember to buy this for your kids, and enjoy it yourself!

For Fans Of: Very Loud Music

CD comes in a nice 4 panel Digipack, is handnumbered, ltd to 300 pcs.

new studio tracks:
1. The Undertaker
2. Deaf Dumb Blind
3. Tragedy
CD exclusive bonus live tracks:
4. Come One Come All (live)
5. Tragedy (live)
6. The Redeemer (live)
7. Lost Cause (live)
8. Rotterdamn It (live)
9. No end To It (live)