>>, MCD, WTF Records Releases>All For Nothing – Solitary MCD Digipack

All For Nothing – Solitary MCD Digipack

 5.74  4.09

In stock

In stock

SKU: WTF-002 Formats: , , Label: Band: Release: 2008


Female Fronted Hardcore, All For Nothing is back! 5 new energetic hardcore songs with sing-a-long choruses, punishing breakdowns and melodic riffs. Featuring guestvocals by Michiel Walrave (The Real Danger/Nothing Done) For fans of: Gorilla Biscuits, No Turning Back, Sick Of It All, Bane, Comeback kid & This Is Hell tracklist: 01 Regain my Trust 02 Solitary 03 Shape Tomorrow 04 Can?t kill what?s inside 05 Tough Talk

Additional information

Weight 125 g