This is a pre-order: all pre-orders will be shipped a week before the officicial release date july 24th 2020.

WTF Records proudly presents: WTF-046: Superhero Status – 20/20 MCD Digipack.

Positive Old School Hardcore that brings the energy to you! It is time to put on your dancing shoes, hit the pit and sing-a-long.

For Fans Of: Slapshot, H2O, 7 seconds, Hometown Crew, Where Fear And Weapons Meet, Sick Of It All, Kill Your Idols, Cro-Mags, Floorpunch, In My Eyes, Judge, Ignite, Gorilla Biscuits, Youth of Today, Unit Pride, Nerve Agents, Decendents, This Means War

Comes in a handnumbered 6 panel digpack, ltd to 300 pcs.

1. True To Our Believes
2. Wasted Years
3. Miles And Changes
4. Never Left