WTF Records proudly presents WTF-035: RISE ABOVE – PAINKILLER CDEP (Digipack), Released: 19-04-2019

6 raging metallic hardcore fueled tracks with a punk feel & awesome sound.
Recorded mixed and mastered by Marlon at the White Noise Studio to get the best out of RISE ABOVE!

1) Empty Handed
2) Time To See
3) Painkiller
4) Karuna
5) Live And Let Die
6) Said And Done