Test press comes without outer sleeve, in white innersleeve

SPIDER CREW has been around since 1999 and is back again with their 7th (!!) release ‘SOUNDS OF HATRED’. The title of the album wraps it up. ‘SOUNDS OF HATRED’ is filled with angry pissed off hardcore, without losing the classic SPIDER CREW working class street vibe.

SOUNDS OF HATRED serves 11 brand new tracks wich are more diverse than ever. Sean and Mike (both on vocals) really sound different and battle it out on the raging songs. On top of that a lot of guest appearances spice it up: JORGE ROSADO (MERAUDER/AKANI), CRAIG AHAID (SICK OF IT ALL), BOB RILEY (STIGMATA/MURDERERS ROW), DOMINIK HADEK (COMPANION), KEITH (G.F.Y.), JAY SARGE (MOMENT OF TRUTH), MARKO STOCKL (LIVE LIFE), DANIEL MOSER (IN THE CAGE), RICHIE 4 FINGAZ (UNSPOKEN THEMES) AND RENE KAZDA (IN THE CAGE)!

Pressing info:
130 x red opaque
130 x green opaque
120 x orange clear
120 x gold opaque
35 x test press

1 Six Feet Deep
2 All In Me
3 We Don’t Need You
4 Enemy Within
5 Blinded
6 La Familia
7 Never Fade Away
8 Time To Prove
9 Won’t Break Free
10 You Ain’t Lived It
11 No Approach
12 Thin Ice