Human Demise from Holland and Worth The Pain from Finland team up for an awesome 7` release featuring new and exclusive songs from both bands for fans of: Ringworm, Integrity, Strife, Sworn Enemy, Hatebreed and Earth Crisis tracklist: Human Demise: – Acceptance – Agony Anxiety Worth The Pain: – The Obsessed – Faithless Follower