WTF Records proudly presents: WTF-034: Ammo – Cold Sick Life CD Digipack.

Cold sick 90’s style rapcore in the vein of E.Town Concrete, Biohazard, Son of Skam, Body Count & Vietnom.
Rapcore risen from the ashes of Firezone and Contradefused. Featuring ex- & current members of Pikkatrillaz, Downshot, Reverse The Flow, Point Break, Gombe War & Superior.

Comes in a handnumbered 6 panel digpack with booklet, ltd to 300 pcs.

01. Intro: Cold Death Cometh
02. Hate Me Now
03. About Time
04. Nothing Left to Do
05. Piece of the Pie
06. Don’t Waste Time
07. Cold Sick Life
08. Interlude: Cold Habits Die Hard
09. Pork Chops (ft. Daniel Gun)
10. Beat with the Guitar
11. Hell’s Finest
12. Cold Sick Life (ft. Daniel Gun)
13.  Outro: Cold Darkness Descends