A New Episode Of Crushing Bile Spitting Hardcore With Dark Metallic Twists After the split 7` with ?Worth The Pain? from Finland Human Demise is back on the battlefield with this much awaited full length release. This is far from over; Human Demise will bring you Hell on stage!!!!! For Fans Of: Ringworm, Integrity, Pulling Teeth and Holy Terror Hardcore tracklist: 1) Novum Aevum 2) Born/Unborn 3) Brutiful End 4) Drowning In Sludge 5) Apocalypse Manmade 6) 5×2 7) Desolate Screams 8) Humanity’s Downfall 9) Fall Of Man 10) Bad Blood 11) Mass Monologue 12) Damocles