>>, WTF Records Releases>Olde York – Shallow World CD

Olde York – Shallow World CD

 9.88  4.09

In stock

In stock

SKU: WTF-011 Formats: , Label: Band: Release: 2012


Classic NYHC with a modern twist, produced by Mike Dijan (Breakdown, Skarhead, Crown of Thornz) For Fans Of: Sick Of It All, Breakdown, Agnostic Front, Judge, Warzone, Maximum Penalty, Underdog, Leeway tracklist: 1. Peeling Paint 2. The Hatred You Spread 3. Entropy 4. Fall Of Man 5. On And On 6. Once 7. Liars 8. Shallow World 9. Front Line 10. Hard To Recognize 11. Blood On Our Hands

Additional information

Weight 125 g