Shane and Justin R.I.P.

WTF Records proudly presents:
WTF-007: Bulldog Courage – From Heartache To Hatred CD
(European licence from Thorp Records)

A fierce combination of in-your-face street punk and east coast hardcore all wrapped up in one ugly, defiant package. Based out of Albany, NY, the band is not easily compared to any other punk rock or hardcore outfit around, but it’s not hard to find yourself wrapped up in their world of love, loss, loyalty, heartache and hatred. After listening to the band just once, it’s almost as if they have been with you all along. Their songs herald unique stories of family and friendship that burn right into you.

For Fans Of: Blood For Blood, Wisdom In Chains, Agnostic Front and Discipline

1. Where I’ve Been
2. Our Neighborhood
3. Punk Rock Princess
4. American Stormtrooper
5. Old Friends Die Hard
6. All My Friends
7. Live Before I Die
8. Blood & Whiskey
9. The City Bleeds
10. The Pledge
11. …And Money On The Bar
12. Sucker
13. Always Down Never Out
14. Revenge