14 Hardcore songs full of energy and passion with massive singalongs, breakdowns and a thick groove.

For fans of: Blood For Blood, Cold World Down To Nothing and Dead Hearts.

01 Welcone To Crouch End
02 Face To Face
03 Blind
04 Bring It Back
05 Break Down
06 About Face
07 Back Off
08 Arise
09 Indeed
10 Unbeaten
11 Interlude
12 These Years
13 No Time To Regret
14 NTTR Remix