In 2006 Houston’s WILL TO LIVE released a MCD called ‘Tested And True’ on defunct PA based SPOOKCITY Records and received plenty of positive feedback. 7 years later the godfathers of Texas Hardcore return with 14 new tracks, still brutal and heavy as fuck. Their new full-length entitled ‘Old Habits Die Hard’ joins together the powerful MADBALL Hardcore energy, the destructive mosh of the early HATEBREED recordings and even the bulldozer CROWBAR heaviness. Featuring guest.-vocals by Jake KILLER APE and Griff BITTER END. Established back in 1997, WILL TO LIVE has always outlasted the loud mouths and fads keeping it real for TXHC and heavy uncompromising music.

1 Without A Trace
2 In The Blink Of An Eye
3 Old Habits Die Hard
4 While We Slept
5 The Debt
6 Defeating Defeat
7 Far From The Shore
8 Squeeze Our Wounds
9 No Hostages
10 Paid In Full
11 Orphaned
12 Route 515
13 Your Approach
14 Derrotando A La Derrota