Buried is a new heavy Hardcore crew hailing from Albany, Upstate NY. The band just finished their debut entitled ‘If Hell Exists’ and immediately started cooperation with FWH Records. Get ready for some fresh Beatdown driven Hardcore strongly influenced by the glorious mid-2000 MySpace Mosh era. Five hard as brick tunes between classical heavy bands like CDC, In Blood We Trust, Folsom, WiIntch Mob and modern US Beatdown like MH Chaos, Bovice and Hurtpiece. ‘If Hell Exists’ comes as a digipack release strictly limited to 200 copies worldwide.

1. Intro/Last Breath
2. If Hell Exists
3. No Love For You
4. No Justice, No Peace
5. Life Sentence