COLD REIGN is a 59 SOSF Hardcore outfit from Fort Wayne feat. TASTE THE STEEL members Matt and Dustin, who also plays in CROWD DETERRENT now. So far the band released 4-song demo entitled `Anger. Agression. Depression. Reality.` and the same tracks were later re-released ond the SOSF Worldwide Family `Volume 3` Split-CD. COLD REIGN´s full-length debut `The noose` features 10 straight up, heavy hitting Hardcore tunes somewhere between RINGWORM, MADBALL, LIFE AFTER DEATH and CROWD DETERRENT including guest-vocals by Josh TASTE THE STEEL, Steve LIFE AFTER DEATH and Jeremy LIFELESS. Northern Indiana no-nonsense 59 Hardcore in full effect. Tracklist: 01. Intro 02. Noose 03. Judgment (ft. Aaron Indiana) 04. Sands Of Time 05. The Storm 06. Kiss Of Death 07. Interlude 08. Faded Memories (ft. Jeremy Lifeless) 09. Amongst Wolves (ft. Andrew Street Struck) 10. 9th Circle (ft. Steve Life After Death) 11. Shutdown 12. Born To Fail (ft. Josh Taste The Steel) 13. Outro