Formed in 2007, COLD HARD TRUTH or BOSTON KNIFE ATTACK, as they were known back then had one mission… VIOLENCE. In the 10 years that followed the band has survived more shit than most see in lifetime. `Reflect the conflict` and `Deliver the fear` set a very high bar in terms of intensity and brutality… `Truthgetta` is 4 years in making, a revenge fuelled slab of aggression forged in a solitary mind… And it just blew the fucking roof off. 2016 is the YEAR OF THE TRUTH. Including guest-spots by Alex CURBSTOMP SCBD and Matthi NASTY.

1. The Fallen 00:54
2. TruthGetta 03:31
3.Violence Is The Answer 02:29
4.Esox Lucious 03:48
5.Monument Of Sin 03:41
6.Holding It Down 01:16
7.Nightmare Not A Dream 03:15
8.Unfinished Business 03:05
9.C4-26 03:24
10. Muay Thai Or Die 04:53
11. Ghetto Romance 03:58