FATAL RECOIL’s debut full-length will hit you hard like a 10-pound hammer. On their longawaited first record, these H8000 youngsters deliver 12 war anthems of brutal to the point Death Metal Mosh influenced by classical straight up Death Metal heroes like AT THE GATES or CANNIBAL CORPSE, modern Deathcore acts like DESPISED ICON or CARNIFEX and heavy Beatdown crews like CRAWLSPACE or NASTY. Blasting away with an awesome recording and mastering done by Kris Belaen at the CCR Studios (also ABORTED, AMENRA, RISE & FALL), including some special guest-appearances by and Stef BLOODSHOT, Wim CRIMSON FALLS and Ross LENGTH OF TIME.

1 The Machiavellian Way
2 Illusions
3 From The Womb To The Tomb
4 The Reaping
5 Man Proposes, God Disposes
6 In A Blink Of An Eye
7 Suppress To Impress
8 Lex Talions
9 Eye For An Eye
10 Incognito
11 Twisted Hands Of Fate
12 Disco Inferno