The BLACKRIVER BOYS are the project of the century. Comprised of ex-VIETNOM DMS members Aaron and AK-Ray, also live guitarist for SKARHEAD & DANNY DIABLO, Adam G. (Aaron and Ray´s favorite strip-club D.J.), Dru the unknown soldier and a studio collaboration with Dusty, former drummer of GOOD CHARLOTTE. This is a band of brothers putting true feeling behind powerful harmonies and giving the passerby a face-full of brutal reality. The sound of the BLACKRIVER BOYS is an ever evolving mix of life experiences, influences and truths somewhere between H2O, US BOMBS and RANCID.

1) Vice Grip
2) Accidental Suicide
3) Worth The Loss
4) Seduction
5) Final Notice
6) State Of Fear
7) Living Hell
8) 2-Way Mirror
9) Chosen Few
10) Super Hero
11) Shipwreck Part one
12) Sunglasses At Night