Formerly know as FINAL STAND this Clearfield/PA located band is back with new stuff under the banner FOREVER MEANS GOODBYE. They combine heavy handed Hardcore with cool Metal riffing and also a few melodic moments, but you can still find plenty of dancefloor destroying beatdowns. All in all this record is suitable for all fans of THROWDOWN, FULL BLOWN CHAOS, BURY YOUR DEAD and ON BROKEN WINGS.

1 Cease To Breathe
2 Sorrow And Disgust
3 I Hope I Will Be…
4 Fond Memories Are Beautiful
5 Burning Bridges
6 Never Again
7 Smiling As You Drown?