XTyrantX is back with their most solid release to date and, for the first time, their songs are available on plastic wax, in this case on a thick picture-vinyl with great artwork done by Rafal Wechterowicz (also Slayer, Metallica, Pantera, Dragonforce, etc.). The EP contains six new, heavy as balls hardcore tracks, still totally angry and sincere with pissed off `fuck you!` lyrics. This is fearsome Detroit, MI straight edge hardcore along the lines of Cold As Life, Shattered Realm, First Blood and Disciple A.D. Limited edition of 500 copies.

1. Dying World
2. Don’t Pray For Me
3. Worthless
4. Lifeless
5. The Reckoning
6. Raise Hell