Originally released in 2018 by the band itself and only available in Russia, FWH decided to sign this massive East-European wolfpack to bring their metallic heavy Beatdown sound to a worldwide audience. Compared to the first DIY press the FWH Deluxe Edition comes as a 6-panel digipack including a printed guitar-pick and a mini band poster. In addition to these little gimmicks, the FWH release contains three bonus tracks. Two cover tunes from Hatebreed and Six Ft. Ditch and a brand new song with guest-vocals by German Rap artist Daniel Gun. For many peeps in the scene this the hardest Euro Beatdown record since Nasty’s ‘Declaring war’.

1 Ourblood
2 Suffering
3 Kill Love
5 No Respect
6 We Are Here
7 M.O.B.
8 Hard Life
9 Zero Morals
10 Disaster (ft. Daniel Gun)
11 Tear It Down (Hatebreed)
12 Six Feet Deep (Six Ft Ditch)