Spook Records from Poland released this special `postcard from Poland` release in a nice digipack packaging. It contains tracks from three Wisdom In Chains albums, special version for the real collectors between us.

from `Class War`
1) Cap City
2) Killing Time
3) No Smiles In The Ghetto
4) The Land Of Kings
5) No Justice For The Working Man
6) London Gospel
from `Die Young`
7) We’re Not Helping
8) Dragging Me Down
9) Pass The Cup
10) Nowhere
11) Die Young
from `Wisdom In Chains`
12) BFL Anthem
13) Nazi Headstomp
14) Nobody Wins
15) Coward