In early 2005 TONEDOWN´s heart started to beat in the center in Berlin City. Nine years later in 2014 their new vocalist Doc joined the band and TONEDOWN finally released their debut full-length `Uncontrolled, unreflected`. Capital City heavy Hardcore with an Old School feeling somewhere between MADBALL, TERROR, LIONHEAR, DEATH BEFORE DISHONOR, FIRST BLOOD and GONE TO WASTE.

1 Uncontrolled, Unreflected
2 God Mode On
3 Black Sheep
4 Contaminated Soul
5 Consume Terror
6 Our World Bleeds
7 Without A Face
8 Top Of The World
9 The Selfdestructive Attitude
10 The End
11 Punch
12 Memories
13 A Part Of Me