Re-release of Wisdom In Chain’s debut album, with new artwork, out on Superhero Records in cooperation with Swellcreek.

For Fans Of: Sick Of It All, Madball, H2O, Agnostic Front and Dropkick Murphys.

1 Never Again
2 The World Is Not Going To Miss You
3 Wasted Life
4 BFL Anthem
5 Nazi Head Stomp
6 Nobody Wins
7 Coward
8 Time 2 Play
9 Liar
10 Lost Feelings
11 Angel Fuck