Strength For A Reason has been putting out ‘core since 1987! Their new 11 song album continues with their hard hitting, in-your-face style that reminds you of old NYHC with great lyrics and vocals. Their second album from 2005, originally on Burial, now reissued w/ new artwork and 7 bonus (live) tracks on Spook Records 2013. tracklist 1) Liar 2) Dead to me 3) BFL 4) Refuse to Fall 5) Remembrance 6) Face to Face 7) Father 8) Times of need 9) Chosen Path 10) Reverse the role 11) Supressed bonus tracks: (live) 12) Dead To Me 13) Blinded By Trust 14) Face To Face 15) Looking Back 16) Refuse To Fall 17) One Falls Off 18) Brotherhood