A perfect mix between extreme metal and hardcore

Re-issue in 2009 by Spook Records
1. Thus Dreamt the Prophet
2. The Final Threat
3. A Call for Revenge
4. Kingdom of Consciousness
5. Triumph of Resistance
6. Sed Non Satiata
7. Army of Heaven
8. The Funeral Council
9. Preachers of Death
10. Quest for Knowledge (ft. Nico of The A.R.R.S & Ju of NSBS)
11. The End of Their Reign