‘The Thirteenth Hour’ deluxe package edition 11 tracks of heavy and explosive hardcore ! Mastered by Alan Douches (Converge, Motorhead, Hatebreed …). Incl. feat. from PAY NO RESPECT and ANTAGONIST A.D

1. Nothing Lasts Forever
2. Take the Best
3. Our World, Somewhere We belong
4. A Moving Force in the Shadows (ft. Sam Crocker Antagonist A.D)
5. Without You
6. Taking Back What’s ours
7. Behind the Doors
8. Wolfpack
9. Make It Happen
10. Drop the Shit featuring Joe Kenney Pay No Respect
11. This Is Only the Beginning