Once again, there’s a straight edge band in Europe who are not afraid to speak their mind. The summer of 2008 saw the birth of Swedish straight edge terrorforce, Stay Hungry, starting with Erik and Goran discussing a band with fellow edge man AndyH8 on vocals and adding Staffan in on bass to fulfill the line-up. Stay Hungry are ready to show how some good ol’ pissed off straight edge hardcore is supposed to sound.

1. Bottoms Up For The Weak Minds
2. Die Tryin
3. Coke Head
4. Heartless
5. Move Along
6. Loud And Clear
7. Cold Case
8. Try Me
9. Bloodsucker