‘Unbreakable’ delivers 11 relentless tracks of pure energy and aggression that will incite rage to any Hardcore, Punk or Metal kid. With lyrics that spew anger, hatred and frustration and music that screams violence, devastation, destruction and chaos seem to be the only future for our world. Remember the classics such as ‘Burning Fight’, ‘Hollow’ and ‘Falling’.

1) Burning Fight
2) Warnings
3) Hollow
4) Damaged
5) Justice?
6) Unbreakable
7) Bloody Gain
8) Old Habits Never Die
9) Falling
10) Breaktrough
11) Dislocate