Strength Approach return with a statement of intent, namely their new album With Or Without You which is a no nonsense, no frills hardcore album that will kick you in the teeth with it’s raw power and electric energy.

For Fans Of: Sick Of It All, Madball, Black Flag, Minor Threat, American Nightmare

Track list:
1. Eye for an eye
2. Stand your ground
3. Do or die
4. Revenge is mine
5. In the belly of the beast
6. F.T.D.
7. The living proof
8. In your face
9. With or without you
10. Waste of life
11. Dance hard or die

If you like no nonsense, no frills hardcore that is bursting with raw power, intensity and integrity and has a musical impact that is the equivalent to a Doc Martin boot kicking you in the teeth, then Strength Approach’s new album “With Or Without You” should probably be in your record collection within a week of its release. “With Or Without You” brings forth all of the elements of the Strength Approach trademark sound that you love, but with a new found maturity that can only come from hard time spent on the road touring anywhere and everywhere and with everyone, and that is something Strength Approach have not stopped doing since their last full length album came out. All the usual elements that make up the Strength Approach sound are there like the razor sharp guitars full of rich melody fused with the abrasive jagged riffing and bombastic pounding drums all topped off with infectious and staccato vocals that explode from the speakers with energy and honesty. From opener “Eye For An Eye” to closer “Dance Hard Or Die”, Strength Approach’s “With Or Without You” features 11 tracks of inspirational Hardcore that is not for the faint hearted or for those that don’t like some good old fashioned slam dancing and pile ons in the pit. Make no mistake, Strength Approach are letting everyone know their intentions with this latest release and if you’re not already a follower, you soon will be!