TORCHBEARER – the new album from THE SETUP. This record is by far the heaviest album they ever wrote. It captures their trademark live sound, so expect 33 minutes of exploding guitar riffing, hard hitting drums and vicious vocals. tracklist: 1. Torchbearer 2. Hostile Eyes 3. Dust of Ages 4. Misanthrope 5. Awake 6. Tonight 7. The Curse 8. Collaboration Starts 9. One of Wolves 10. Drown and Sink 11. Another Heresy 12. Endnote: The Rising