Bridge To Solace paint a masterpiece of beauty and melody mixed with cruel ugliness, despair and juxtaposing rhythms on `House Of The Dying Sun`. tracklist: 01. Degeneration 02. Like Sheep Led to Slaughter 03. House of the Dying Sun 04. I Am Faithless, I Am the Misanthrope 05. Moondeath 06. The Spirit Burial Ground 07. Ghosts and Thieves 08. When There’s Nothing Left to Die for 09. The Young and the Restless 10. (kingdom of bitter nightmares)