?The Pretense Of Normality? is everything a great HC record should be and more, with 11 tracks that kick ass from start to finish. For fans of: Unbroken, Turmoil, Converge, The Hope Conspiracy, Throwdown etc. tracklist 1) Out Of Sync 2) Impaired Judgement 3) Bloodlust 4) Death Of A Nation 5) Judas Kiss 6) Theory Of The Crime 7) Sure Death 8) Degrees Of Seperation 9) Abattoir 10) Nails 11) Black Water