Riley, formerly of the well renowned hardcore band Stigmata is back with Murderer’s Row. Fusing hardcore, punk, and oi, `Menace to Sobriety` kicks you in the teeth with its pit anthems.

1. Fightin And Boozin
2. Broken Bones
3. Don’t Want You Here
4. I’ll Always Be There
5. Watch me Fall
6. Aggravation
7. Glory Days
8. All We Are
9. My Little Molly
10. Live By The Drink, Die By The Drink
11. On The Road
12. We Want More Beer
13. Some Fun
14. We Trudge Alone