Including al the tracks from the 4 7″ singles/ep”s (never released on CD before) + 4 bonus tracks from sampler CD’s. 13 tracks in total.
The artwork contains the covers, back-covers, lyrics and pressing info of all EP’s.
Comes in a thick 6 panel digipack including a stickered sealbag, strictly limited to 280 handnumbered copies.

1. Killer
2. Shitting out nails
3. Black flags
4. Hart wie Stahl
5. Die Jungs
6. Musik für Spinner
7. Wij zijn in de stad
8. Oi! Infection
9. Made of Steel
10. Skinheads on the dancefloor
11. Brand new day
12. Bootboys
13. Oi! Fucking Oi!