Sydney based 5 piece band, The Corps, play original hard-edged rock & roll. From the influences of bands like Motorhead, Rose Tattoo, and Condemned 84 comes an Oi! sound, yet heavier and laced with slide-guitar. It is in an Aussie tradition of no-bullshit rock & roll that they have created a growing cult following both locally & abroad. After two sold out EP’s Rebellion Records is proud to present you the debut album of THE CORPS!

1. Sold Out
2. Graveside
3. Sunny Days
4. Over The Top
5. Girl Like That
6. Into Battle
7. Bad Taste
8. Shattered Pride
9. Get A Job
10. Nail It Shut
11. Built To Last
12. Itchin’ For Evil