After 10 years of making a name for themselves singing both English and Dutch hard-hitting street songs, Razorblade is now introducing something new! The band decided to go where no Dutch underground band has gone before them and record an entire album with German lyrics. After the successful release and positive feedback on the German sung Die Jungs single in 2010 the band decided to pay a full tribute to the solid, effective and beloved sound of Deutsch-rock and Deutsch-Oi!.

1. Explodieren
2. Hart wie Stein
3. Gesetz der Vergangenheit
4. Gegen die Masse
5. Die besten Freunde
6. Trinkfest in Deutschland
7. Drogen
8. Angst
9. Stiefeljungs
10. Die Letzten 10 Jahre