First release from Geelong’s heavy hitters RUST PROOF. Aussie Hardcore outfit feat. members from Tenth Dan, Blood Money and Speartackle.
With a four track debut released in late 2013.Rust Proof are at the forefront of the next generation of Aussie hardcore bands. They bring with them a taste of the new and the old, a steely resolve and endurance plus the creative verve and experience to enthral, but the biggest and best weapon in their arsenal is the fact that their packing some killa fuckin’ tracks!
RPHC 2013

1 Staring Death In The Face
2 The All Or Nothing Days
3 On The Lamb
4 The Arrow Boys