Being unavailable for over a year, No Turning Back’s first album is finally available again via Bust Records.. Completely remastered and with brand new artwork, this, we dare say, classic Dutch hardcore album has been long out of stock tracklist: 1) We Hate You 2) Web Of Lies 3) Surrounded By Hate 4) Death Comes To Us All 5) My Revenge 6) No Turning Back 7) Out Of My Heart 8) Shattered Again 9) Until I Die 10) Nothing Remains 11) Same Blood