>>, CD + DVD>Hold The Crown – Dead To Me CD

Hold The Crown – Dead To Me CD


Only 2 left in stock

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: HTC2018 Formats: , Band: Release: 2018


Hold The Crown was founded in the summer of 2013, located in the west side of Belgium.
Bringing a mix of old school 90’s style hardcore with slight metal influences ala the famous Belgian H8000 scene.
The band has his influences by bands like, Next Step Up, Ringworm, Merauder, Vietnom…

Tracklisting :
 1. In Time
2. Mindwar
3. The Crown
4. True Lies
5. Struggle
6. Rush Hour
7. Out of Strength
8. Dead to Me
9. Involved
10. Wasted Dreams
11. Outro

Additional information

Weight 125 g