With Open Force’s debut album `Light Shows Me Who I Am`. For Fans of: No Innocent Victim, Earth Crisis, Zao, Shattered Realm, Full Blown Chaos, Buried Alive tracklist: 1) From P.R. 2) Fake 3) Light Shows Me Who I Am 4) We Are Not Alone 5) My Pride 6) Be Your Own Judge 7) From Death 8) Fight To Win 9) Field Of Blood 10) It Is Finished