Judge hanging out with Slayer and D.R.I. beating down the numerous traitors who have turned their backs on hardcore punk, and metal, while rewarding the few and the proud that stayed true. For many at home and abroad, that is Will to live.Proudly proclaiming that hardcore is alive and well in Texas featuring guestvocals of: Scott ‘Terror’, Ray ‘Full Blown Chaos’ , and Carl ‘First Blood’

01. Into The Storm
02. All Of The Above
03. True Hero
04. Tested And True
05. In The Broken Glass
06. Every Strike
07. Chiseled In Sand