‘Bitter Clarity, Uncommon Grace’ much like Verse’s previous efforts, is musically dynamic and lyrically poignant, focusing on a storyline that is ‘…completely human. The concept is set of life lessons shown to us by the life of a universal mother to all, wrapped in uncertainty and contradiction, and personal firsthand accounts of struggles of family and friends throughout my life’, vocalist/lyricist Sean Murphy said.

1. The Selfish Of The Earth
2. The Selfless Of The Earth
3  The Silver Spoon And The Empty Plate
4. Setting Fire To The Bridges We Cross
5. You And I Are The Fortunate Ones
6. The End Of All Light
7. The Relevance Of Our Disconnect
8. Oceanic Tendencies
9. Finding A Way Out When There Is No Way
10. The End Of All Life