OUR DAYS OF EULOGY is a look back at the early period of one of American metal’s most popular bands, UNEARTH!
The CD includes Unearth’s long out-of-print debut ‘Above The Fall Of Man’, the seminal ‘Endless’ EP, and 5 live songs.

1. My Heart Bleeds No Long…
2. Fuel the Fire (Live)
3. Only the People (Live)
4. Internal War (Live)
5. One Step Away (Live)
6. Endless
7. Internal War
8. The Charm
9. My Desire
10. Shattered by the Sun
11. Call to Judgement
12. Convictions
13. Lefty