Split CD from these two up and comers from Ohio. UOF features members of Pitboss and Desperate Measures and Another Way continues the long legacy that is Ohio sXe.

Under One Flag:
1) To Those Who Care
2) Back In The Day
3) Same Old Story
4) One By One
Another Way: 
5) What We Believe
6) One Hitter Quitter
7) Healer
8) The Outsider (not good)