TRUST IN FEW is a collection of hardcore punk songs Frankie from DEATH BEFORE DISHONOR has written. Tired of having no outlet for his more punk rock material, Frankie wrote and recorded these tracks himself, playing all of the instruments and singing. The reaction to the songs was so good Frankie decided to recruit some of his Death Before Dishonor bandmates to play in Trust In Few too.

For Fans Of: Blood For Blood, Agnostic Front and Social Distortion.

1. Intro
2. You’re A Piece Of Shit
3. I’m Waiting
4. Stop Crying
5. You Suck
6. After The Blood
7. My Barroom And My Beer