Troublesome consists of John Bowes, Adam Engle, Kyle Hill, Kevin Thomas, and Eric ‘Esun’ Witte. Bands that they are currently or have previously been in are CDC, Fall From Heaven, Daylight, Braindead, Repercussion, and Sad State of Affairs. The CD contains the album ‘Lose control’ and has the ‘This Hell’ EP as a special BONUS for Europe!
Guest vocals by Jay Pepito (Reign supreme) and Jeremy (Lifeless) !

For fans of CDC, Reign Supreme, Buried Alive and Terror.

1. Introduction
2. Lose Control
3. My life
4. Collapsing
5. Three Times Too Many
6. 12 Years Running
7. The Lonely Streets Of Dreams
Bonus Tracks:
8. This Hell
9. Another Night Out
10. Manovon