Titan (Belgium) is back. After a few demos and a very successful split with Witness The Fall, it`s time for MCD. Melancholic, distressed hardcore and dischords with a political and misanthropic message. Ex-members of Heartfelt, Once… Never Again and Bourbon For Roses.
Norma Jean meets early Poison The Well and Reveal.
1. Everyone Dies Alone
2. Leave Them A Flower
3. Clowns In Control
4. Hope Won`t Break The Fall
5. Tarred And Feathered