This Ends Tonights first MCD called ‘In The Open’ contains 6 songs that combine heavy breakdowns with passionate melodic parts.
If you love bands such as Misery Signals and Parkway Drive, you will defenitely like this.

1) Absence Of The Human Mind
2) Hourglass
3) The Distance
4) Blood Money
5) Embrace The Dawn
6) Never Forget