Hailing from the prominent California music scene, THESE STREETS are set to release ‘Expect The Worst’
Already hailed by many as a certified banger, ‘Expect The Worst’ contains a hard hitting blend multiples genres of nu-metal, hardcore and rock packaged in an elaborate six panel digipak. Guest vocals appear from UK’s DESOLATED, Arizona’s EASY MONEY, Cali’s SPITE and New Jersey’s BORN A NEW.

US import

01. Stay Awake
02. Misery
03. Irreversible
04. Expect the Worst
05. Bound to Break